Will You Be My Forever Family?

Hi there! I am so excited you stopped by!

Please, let me introduce my fluffy self! Yes, around here they say that I’m a beautiful fluff ball, a little Maltipoo girl to be exact, that wiggled into the world on January 14, 2024. My mama is a beautiful Toy Poodle and my dad is a very handsome Maltese!

alt="best maltipoo breeder in Ontario"

This is my very first portrait! The happy photographer came and took my photo this morning! I preferred to be held and cuddled in her arms while she brushed my soft fur, but I tried very hard to cooperate and bravely sat in the bucket for her. I do like the spring flowers she brought along.

As you know, I live at Willowbrook Kennel at the moment having the time of my life, but only until I grow a little bigger. Lately, I have noticed that it has been getting quiet around here since all of my wagging puppy friends posted on here have sold! Every single one of them. They left, one by one, to join such fun looking families. 

Even though I love the people who care for me here, including my dear mama, who likes to keep me company, I know soon I will need to leave.  

The vet has given me a careful inspection from head to tail and even listened to my tiny beating heart. He looked at my eyes, joints, and teeth. Apparently, I am all healthy, vaccinated with the first set of shots and have I been de-wormed. Yup, I’m growing so fast, and soon, I will be ready to go!

Willowbrook has notified a couple of families on their waiting list that I am available. We are waiting with excitement to see which family will call back first and choose me.  

Please check out the “happy updates” page to see photos that people have sent in on other happy pups that were bought at Willowbrook and please come back here next week to see if I have found my forever home!

If you have questions about my sought after breed, please call Annie at 519-664-0645 and she will provide you with answers or can put you on the waiting list.

Thank you so much for your time and for allowing me to introduce myself!

Bye for now!

Leave a comment