A Waiting Shih Poo & Three Toy Poodles!

alt="shih poo puppies for sale in Ontario"

Hello World! I’m a little Shih Poo girl from Willowbrook Kennel waiting to find my forever family!

I love it here, although I miss my litter mates who have all left me to have a happy life somewhere else. One by one, they went. It would be so lovely to have my forever home, too!

Let me tell you a bit about myself. Hmm, where shall I start . . . well, I was born on February 20, 2023 in the dead cold of winter in a litter of three little girlies and two handsome boys. My dear Mama is a pure Shih Tzu, and my dad is a good-looking red Toy Poodle.

Today, I had my beautiful coat brushed and the hair trimmed around my eyes, and I tried really hard to be good while my photo was taken so you can see how beautiful I am. They tell me I am good-natured and gentle, too, because I have everything I need to be happy, and I really do try to be good.

Yes, I’m all set to go! Any time now and hopefully soon! Both sets of vaccinations have been given to me by the vet, who says I am as healthy as can be! I even get to bring along one of the blankets I am sitting on, hand-sewn just for me! Yay!

Will you be my forever family? Please call the lovely lady here at Willowbrook Kennel. Her name is Annie! She will tell you more about me and how you can visit and bring me home! I know you will love me forever, and I, you! (Update on June 13, 2023: NOW HAPPILY HOME WITH MY NEW FAMILY!)

Also, you are more than welcome to check out my Toy Poodle friends who are old enough to be chosen now, too! (Update on 06/20/2023: all sold!)

alt="toy poodle puppies for sale ontario"

Here they are! I’d like to introduce these curly-headed, pure Poodles that wiggled into the world on April 9th, 2023. They have a thirteen-pound Mama and an eleven-pound Father. Aren’t they beautiful?

Such curious, fun, wagging tails they are. Each loved getting ready for the photo session, same as me, and they kept trying to hang onto the pant legs of the photographer as she was setting up her lights and equipment. What fun everyone had!

Yes, they are vet-checked, deemed healthy, and given their first shots and deworming! All are ready to go!
That’s it for now! Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope to see you soon!

Much love from a little Shih Poo girl!

Leave a comment