Shorkie Puppies Have Arrived!

On yet another warm, wet spring morning, I found myself driving through the winding roads of Wilmot Township to Willowbrook Kennel.  The fresh, new grass bursting with that bright green colour that only comes with spring, seemed to brighten the dull grey of the sky.  It’s hard not to love my job and I was excited to photograph a litter of puppies that were still much too small to hold the last time I was there.

Shorkie puppies were on the agenda today and I was happy to meet three bouncing boys and their one sister who wiggled into the world on March 16, 2017.  As I was setting up my equipment, the phone rang.  It was an inquiry about this breed and when might they be able to see a photograph of them.  Excellent timing!

alt="shorkie puppies for sale in Ontario"

Here they are!  A mighty fine, good looking litter from our pure Yorkie mama and our pure Shih Tzu dad.  They seem to be mighty pleased with their little ones and mama is really protective of them . . . as she should be.  Briefly, she allowed me to borrow them so I could photograph them for our readers and interested buyers.

As far as I know, all of them will be spoken for as soon as we call through our waiting list.  We will keep you updated on that.

Thank you so much for your interest in our puppies and for taking the time to read this blog.  We’d also love to hear from you, our customers.  Photos of your furry friend are always welcome here and will be added to our “Happy Updates” page.

P.S.  Our pure Shih Tzu litter is almost all spoken for.  We have one boy still waiting to be chosen.

Leave a Reply

