Will You Love Me?

What a glorious, sunshine filled morning here at Willowbrook Kennel.

I’m a little Shorkie girl who was having so much fun playing and rolling around on our lawn this forenoon.  The photographer was trying for a perfectly posed photo in a basket, but I didn’t like that idea very well.  It is so much more fun exploring and then saw she was happily taking my picture where I felt most comfortable.

ShorkieGirlDupws.jpg

So this is me!  Happy me.  I am the last one left from our Shih Tzu x Yorkie litter born on March 16, 2016  and try very hard to be good.  I am completely healthy, have my first shots and deworming, and have been carefully checked over by a vet.

Call soon!  I could even be home with you this weekend if you don’t delay.

I also need to speak up for my Peekapoo friend who is also the last one left in her litter born on March 30, 2016.  She is a black, gentle, laid back girl. She’s really lovely and you can check out that litter here.  She’d love to go home soon too!

alt="shorkie puppies for sale in ontario"

Oh yes, one last thing.  I did manage to sit, only for one second, in a basket, just because I do like to please my human friends.

See you soon!  I promise you lots of wet kisses and a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

