Adorable Shorkie Puppies & One Lonely Morkie!

What a beautiful spring day today as I ventured out to Willowbrook Kennel to see these adorable puppies!

As I was setting up my portable studio for this photo session and Annie was busy getting these curious little ones ready to be photographed, I had to laugh.  One of these six week old Shorkies kept following my feet as I was setting up the lights and wanted to eat my sandals and lick my toes.  What a spunky personality!

alt="shorkie puppies for sale in ontario"

The Shorkies are a cross between a pure Shih Tzu and a pure, little Yorkie!  They certainly have personality and I am proud to introduce you to two boys (the brown one is sold) and two, little girls.  (The black girl is also spoken for.)  Please call soon because they go like hot cakes.

Up next, I am very pleased to introduce you to a precious, Morkie (Maltese x Yorkie) boy who was born on November 17, 2015.  He is healthy, adorable, has a sweet, pleasant personality, and is waiting for his forever home!  We can’t wait to see which family will fall in love with him.

alt="Morkie puppies for sale in Ontario

Every pup at Willowbrook is gently cared for, socialized, and carefully health inspected by a vet who will also make sure they have their first shots and deworming.

Please call us on Monday through Saturday and Annie, Marvin or Esther would be most happy to answer any questions you may have or to be put on the waiting list!

Thank you for your interest in our quality, small breed dogs.

Leave a comment